2018-19 Officers, Board Members & Committee Chairs

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents: Bari Dockens – president@kamiakpto.com
Co-Vice Presidents: Lisa Faller and Sally Cunningham – vp@kamiakpto.com
Co-Secretaries: Kim Decamp – secretary@kamiakpto.com
Treasurer: Jackie Ngo – treasurer@kamiakpto.com

Board Members

Kamiak Principal: Eric Hong – honge@mukilteo.wednet.edu
Teacher/Staff Rep:
Communications:
Membership: Lisa Faller – membership@kamiakpto.com
Staff Appreciation: Lisa Faller – staffappreciation@kamiakpto.com
Volunteer Coordinator:

Committee Chairs & Other Volunteers

eScrip: escrip@kamiakpto.com
Kaplan Program: Sally Cunningham – kaplan@kamiakpto.com
Knights Apparel: Lisa Faller – apparel@kamiakpto.com
Scholarship: Gail Anderson – andersonge@mukilteo.wednet.edu
Webmaster: Brian Faucher – webmaster@kamiakpto.com